4:15pm - Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020

Olds Grizzlys at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Brooks Bandits at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 10, 2020

Spruce Grove Saints at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 20

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Fort McMurray Oil Barons at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020

Calgary Canucks at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Brooks Bandits at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 23

4:15pm - Sunday, Feb 2, 2020

Calgary Canucks at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 7, 2020

Canmore Eagles at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020

Camrose Kodiaks at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 26

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Drumheller Dragons at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Brooks Bandits at Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 28