7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Bonnyville Pontiacs @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 7

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Calgary Mustangs @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 8

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Canmore Eagles @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 9

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 16, 2018

Calgary Canucks @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 10

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

Brooks Bandits @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 11

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 23, 2018

Whitecourt Wolverines @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 12

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Grande Prairie Storm @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 13

4:15pm - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018

Olds Grizzlys @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 14

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 15, 2018

Fort McMurray Oil Barons @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 15

4:15pm - Sunday, Dec 16, 2018

Lloydminster Bobcats @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018

Drumheller Dragons @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 17

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 11, 2019

Olds Grizzlys @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 12, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 19, 2019

Sherwood Park Crusaders @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 20

4:15pm - Sunday, Jan 20, 2019

Drayton Valley Thunder @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019

Calgary Canucks @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 1, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Spruce Grove Saints @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

Canmore Eagles @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 26

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Calgary Mustangs @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 27

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Camrose Kodiaks @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 28

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Brooks Bandits @ Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game 29