2022-23 Season

2022-23 Flex Tickets - Digital

Want the savings of season tickets but the freedom to choose your games? Flex Tickets are for you!

Purchasing a digital Flex Pack will allow you to buy a season worth of tickets, and choose your games afterwards.

Simply select the pack that works for you, and your Oilers ticket account will be loaded up with an Account Credit equal to the value of the tickets you selected.

Then, when single games are on sale, go in and purchase your seats, but choose Use Account Credit at checkout. You'll be able to get your tickets without any additional payment, and skip the line at the box office!

Flex credit can only be used for regular season games, not playoffs, and must be utilized before the end of the season.

2022-23 Season

2022-23 Flex Tickets - Vouchers

Flex Ticket vouchers are printed coupons, each of which is redeemable for a ticket to any home game.

The ticket must be brought to the main box office or the Oilers office for exchange for a game ticket.

After purchasing, you'll be able to pick up your pack of vouchers at the Oilers ticket office during business hours.

2022-23 Regular Season

2022-23 Season Tickets

Secure your seat for the full 2022-23 Oilers season at the best possible prices!

Adults - Just $9.34 per game!
Seniors - Just $7.04 per game!
Youth - Just $3.91 per game!

All season tickets include 28 regular season games and 4 preseason home games!

Family Pack pricing is freshened up this year to suit any size family! With the purchase of 2 adult season tickets, you can purchase an unlimited number of discounted Youth season tickets for just $49 each!

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 8, 2022

Brooks Bandits vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #3

4:15pm - Monday, Oct 10, 2022

Olds Grizzlys vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #4

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Camrose Kodiaks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #6

4:15pm - Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022

Fort McMurray Oil Barons vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Saturday, Oct 29, 2022

Lloydminster Bobcats vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 5, 2022

Spruce Grove Saints vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 19, 2022

Canmore Eagles vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Drayton Valley Thunder vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Saturday, Nov 26, 2022

Sherwood Park Crusaders vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 9, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Drumheller Dragons vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022

Calgary Canucks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Olds Grizzlys vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Bonnyville Pontiacs vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Blackfalds Bulldogs vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Camrose Kodiaks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Brooks Bandits vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Whitecourt Wolverines vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #26

4:15pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Calgary Canucks vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Brooks Bandits vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Drumheller Dragons vs Okotoks Oilers

Regular Season Home Game #29